TEAM

LEAVES bringt Akteure aus den Niederlanden, Portugal und der Schweiz zusammen, die über unterschiedliche Fachkenntnisse verfügen, darunter Forschende, Fachleute aus dem Gesundheitswesen sowie Fachleute aus den Bereichen Design und Technologie

 
cropped-RRD-favicon.png

ROESSINGH RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT (RRD)

rrd.nl

 

Niederlande
(coordinator)

Roessingh Research and Development (RRD) ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungs-KMU auf dem Gebiet der Rehabilitationstechnologie und Telemedizin. Die Aufgabe von RRD besteht darin, wissenschaftliche Forschung zu betreiben und zu deren Vermarktung und Umsetzung in die klinische Praxis beizutragen. RRD entwickelt Innovationen in einem multidisziplinären Team und in enger Zusammenarbeit mit allen Beteiligten (Patienten/Patientinnen, informelle und formelle Pflegekräfte, Hochschulen, Gesundheitseinrichtungen und Industrie). Zu den technologischen Innovationen von RRD gehört eine eigene Serviceplattform, die eine multimodale Überwachung und Betreuung der körperlichen und geistigen Gesundheit ermöglicht - einschliesslich eines virtuellen Agenten, der den Nutzer durch den Pflegeprozess führt. RRD hat Erfahrung mit AAL-Projekten, nämlich IS-ACTIVE, PEARL, SALSA und SOULMATE. Die Ergebnisse dieser Forschungsprojekte wurden durch Spin-off-Unternehmen auf den Markt gebracht und werden in der klinischen Praxis umfassend genutzt.

Lex.jpg

Lex van Velsen

Project coordinator

Manager eHealth cluster, PhD in Technical Communication

lena.jpg

Lena Brandl

PhD candidate /  Personalization of the LEAVES platform

Junior Researcher, MSc. in Human Computer Interaction

Brigitte-Benerink.jpg

Brigitte Benerink

Administrative support

Project management assistant

Vera.jpg

Vera Bulsink

Leader of WP2: technology development

Senior researcher, PhD in Biomedical Engineering

Andreea.PNG

Andreea Bondrea

UI Designer

UI Designer

Interactive Media & Fine Arts

Dennis.JPG

Dennis Hofs

Software Developer

MSc. in Computer Science

nof.png

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR THE ELDERLY

ouderenfonds.nl

Niederlande

Die Nationale Stiftung für ältere Menschen (NFE) ist eine Wohlfahrtsorganisation, die die Lebensqualität älterer Menschen in den Niederlanden fördert. Das Hauptaugenmerk der NFE liegt auf der Verhinderung von Isolation. Die NFE unterstützt Senioren und Seniorinnen durch sinnvolle Projekte und Dienstleistungen, die die soziale Eingliederung und Stärkung der Selbstständigkeit älterer Menschen und ihrer Eigenverantwortung verbessert. Die NFE verfügt über ein grosses Netzwerk von Aktivitätszentren in den Niederlanden, die Aktivitäten für von Ausgrenzung bedrohte Senioren un Seniorinnen organisieren. Diese Aktivitäten reichen von Sport, Einkaufen, Sommertagen am Strand, Weihnachtsessen bis hin zu Strickclubs und fördern auf konkrete und einfache Weise soziale Kontakte. Die NFE organisiert nationale Kampagnen und veranstaltet Schulungen und Netzwerksitzungen für Pflegefachkräfte, um das Bewusstsein zu schärfen und bewährte Verfahren auszutauschen. Die NFE arbeitet als vertrauenswürdige Vermittlerin zwischen privaten und öffentlichen Diensten und älteren Menschen und hilft Senioren und Seniorinnen, den Weg zu Unterstützung und Pflege zu finden, und schafft eine umfangreiche Wissensbasis für Forschung und Innovation. Die NFE nimmt an europäischen Projekten teil, deren Hauptziel die Förderung des Wohlbefindens älterer Menschen ist. Mit seinen Dienstleistungen und Projekten für ältere Menschen in den Niederlanden erreicht die NFE direkt 35.000 ältere Menschen. Sie hat Erfahrung mit nutzerzentrierter Innovation und iterativen Entwicklungsprozessen unter aktiver Einbeziehung älterer Menschen in Fokusgruppen, Interviews und Pilotversuchen. Sie nutzt ihr grosses Netzwerk lokaler Wohlfahrtsorganisationen, um die Ergebnisse von Forschungsprojekten in der Gesellschaft zu verbreiten und zu nutzen.

profielfoto.jpg

Lotte Schokking

Leader WP1: Iterative Design Project leader Innovation

MA Arts, Policy and Cultural Entrepreneurship

Eva.jpg

Eva Siderakis

Innovator and Qualitative Researcher

MSc Communication Sciences

Logo_Universität_Bern.svg.png

UNIVERSITY OF BERN

unibe.ch

Schweiz

Die Abteilung Klinische Psychologie und Psychotherapie der Universität Bern verfügt über eine langjährige Expertise in der Entwicklung und Evaluierung von internetbasierten Selbsthilfe-Interventionen bei anhaltender Trauer, Einsamkeit, Angst- und Stimmungsstörungen oder Selbstmitgefühl. Die Praxisstelle der Universität Bern ist eine international anerkannte Institution für Psychotherapie, Psychotherapieforschung und -ausbildung und bietet individuell zugeschnittene Behandlungen für alle psychischen Störungen in verschiedenen Settings einschliesslich Paar- und Familientherapie an. 

UoB BettinaMooser - researcher and clini

Bettina Mooser

Clinical researcher; psychotherapist

MSc in Clinical Psychology, psychotherapist in training

UoB JeannetteBrodbeck.jpg

Jeannette Brodbeck

Leader WP3: Real-life evaluation; psychotherapist

PhD in Clinical Psychology, MAS in Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapy

SSW_Logo_small.png

HOCHSCHULE FÜR SOZIALE ARBEIT, FACHHOCHSCHULE NORDWESTSCHWEIZ, OLTEN

fhnw.ch

Schweiz

Die Hochschule für Soziale Arbeit FHNW fokussiert auf soziale Innovationen und entwickelt praxisnahe Lösungen zur Bewältigung sozialer Probleme und Herausforderungen mit dem Fokus auf Digitalisierung. Das Institut für Beratung, Coaching und Sozialmanagement ist auf Beratungs- und Coachingprozesse spezialisiert, gestaltet die berufliche Praxis und berät Praktiker und Praktikerinnen. Wichtige Fachgebiete sind die Entwicklung und Evaluation von Online-Selbsthilfeinterventionen zur Bewältigung von Lebensereignissen und Blended Counselling.

Sarah Madoerin.jpg

Sarah Madörin

Researcher

MA in Sociology and Gender Studies

UoB JeannetteBrodbeck.jpg

Jeannette Brodbeck

Leader WP3: Real-life evaluation; psychotherapist

PhD in Clinical Psychology, MAS in Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapy

unl sofia jacinto.png

Sofia Jacinto Braga

-

MSc Clinical Psychology, PhD in Social Psychology (ISCTE-IUL, Indiana University)

Logo_A1[1].png

DELA NATURA- EN LEVENSVERZEKERINGEN N.V.

dela.nl

Niederlande

Die DELA-Genossenschaft UA ist eine internationale Versicherung und Bestattungsorganisation, die in den Niederlanden, Belgien und Deutschland tätig ist. Sie versichert mehr als vier Millionen Menschen und zeichnet sich durch ein genossenschaftliches Modell aus, bei dem die Mitglieder die gemeinsamen Eigentümer sind.

 

DELA wurde vor mehr als 80 Jahren gegründet, um seinen Mitgliedern durch die Versicherung und Organisation von Bestattungen einen würdevollen und würdigen Abschied zu ermöglichen. Seit ihrer Gründung hat sich DELA darauf konzentriert, Sicherheit, Fürsorge und Kontinuität zu bieten.

DELA steht für: Das gegenseitige Tragen der Last. Ein Gefühl der Solidarität. Gemeinsam stark sein. Teilen und gemeinsame Entscheidungen treffen. Generationen verbinden. Und in den wichtigsten Momenten füreinander da zu sein. Für einander. 

Mandy.JPG

Mandy Verdam

Markting innovation, business modelling and exploitation. 

Innovation Manager a.i. at DELA

Markting Management.

Business owner/consultant in Digital Markting

nothing ag.png

NOTHING

nothing.ch

Schweiz

Nothing, ein Schweizer Venture Lab, konzentriert sich auf das, was Menschen zum Aufblühen bringt. Es wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, Design, Business und Technologie mit echten menschlichen Bedürfnissen in Einklang zu bringen. Das Team besteht aus erfahrenen BeraterInnen, DesignerInnen, EntwicklerInnen und Kreativen, die zusammenkommen, um digitale Produkte zu schaffen, die einen Mehrwert für Menschen bieten. Mit ausgewiesener Expertise in Informationsarchitektur, Interface-Design und Frontend-Engineering ist das Unternehmen auch auf Nutzungsforschung spezialisiert. Durch Interviews und Prototypentests identifizieren die DesignerInnen die tatsächlichen Bedürfnisse der EndnutzerInnen und integrieren diese in einen iterativen Designprozess, um das richtige Produkt für LEAVES zu schaffen. 

viz_bengiamin-barblan_nothinginteractive

Bengiamin Barblan

Project coordinator and Service Designer

Designer with a computer engineering background

nothinginteractive_bastiaanvanrooden_spo

Bastiaan van Rooden

Strategy consultant

Designer turned strategist. Background in liberal arts

190317_PortraitShooting_0044_edit4.jpg

Andreas Moesch

UI Designer

Interaction Designer

nothinginteractive_joannasalathe_ada.jpg

Joanna Salathé

Front-end Developer

Software Architect with focus on building software with great User Experience

Nathanael.PNG

Nathanaël Khodl

Front-end Developer

Full stack developer and chatbot pioneer

NMS-02-BRANCO.jpg
logo chrc.jpeg

NOVA UNIVERSITY OF LISBON

unl.pt

Portugal

Die NOVA Universität in Lissabon umfasst die NOVA Medical School, die bei der Entwicklung von Partnerschaften zwischen Forschenden und Interessenvertretern (AkademikerInnen, Krankenhäuser, Industrie, Patientenverbände und EntscheidungsträgerInnen) an vorderster Front steht, mit Aktivitäten, die die medizinische Ausbildung, Forschung und Krankenhauspraxis aufeinander abstimmen und gleichzeitig der Gemeinschaft dienen und die Entwicklung von Wissenschaft und Technologie fördern. Das Comprehensive Health Research Centre (CHRC), das von der NOVA Medical School koordiniert wird, ist ein multidisziplinäres, multiinstitutionelles und umfassendes neues Forschungszentrum, das darauf abzielt, klinische, öffentliche Gesundheits- und Gesundheitsversorgungsforschung zu unterstützen, zu entwickeln und zu fördern. Die anderen Säulen und zentralen Aktivitäten des CHRC sind Gesundheitserziehung und -ausbildung; Innovation, Digitales und Unternehmertum. EpiDoC ist eine Epidemiologie- und Outcomes-Forschungsgruppe innerhalb des CHRC, deren Ziel es ist, exzellente wissenschaftliche Informationen zu liefern, Fragen zu Gesundheit und Krankheiten zu sammeln und klinische, soziale, wirtschaftliche und menschliche Aspekte abzudecken. 

UNL helena canhao.png

Helena Canhão

UNL team coordinator of the LEAVES project and leader of WP4

MD, PhD in Medicine, Master in Clinical Research from Harvard Medical School

unl ana rodrigues.png

Ana Rodrigues

UNL team scientific lead of the LEAVES project (portuguese RCT study protocol, user experience evaluation, cost-effectiveness analysis)

MD, PhD in Medicine, Clinical Scholars Research Training from Harvard Medical School

unl rute sousa.png

Rute Dinis de Sousa

UNL team manager of the LEAVES project, Executive Director CHRC

MSc Clinical Psychology, International MBA

MJJacinto.jpeg

Maria João Jacinto

Business evaluation and co-leader of WP4 

MSc, PhD Bioengineering

Nuno.jpg

Nuno Mendonça

Quantitative methods and statistical analysis of the portuguese RCT

Nutritional epidemiologist MSc, PhD Food and Nutrition

MARTA.jpg

Marta Moreira Marques

User experience evaluation, qualitative and quantitative methods

Behavioral scientist MSc, PhD Health Psychology

Judite.png

Judite Gonçalves

RCTs’ cost-effectiveness analysis

Health economist, MSc, PhD Econometrics

baixo alentejo.jpeg

PSYCHIATRIC DEPARTMENT AT THE HEALTH UNIT OF BAIXO ALENTEJO

ulsba.min-saude.pt

Portugal

Die Lokale Gesundheitseinheit von Baixo Alentejo (ULSBA) integriert den öffentlichen nationalen Gesundheitsdienst Portugals und unterstützt 126.692 Einwohner (Census, 2011) in ihrem geografischen Versorgungsgebiet, wobei ältere Menschen bis zu 25% der Bevölkerung ausmachen, von denen die meisten an Demenz und Depression leiden. Die Abteilung für Psychiatrie unterstützt mit ihrem Team für geriatrische Psychiatrie ältere Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankungen durch klinische Evaluation, Ausarbeitung eines therapeutischen und rehabilitativen Plans, Hausbesuche, Unterstützung der Pflegekräfte und Telemedizin. 

ULSBA Ana Matos Pires.png

Ana Matos Pires

Steering committee, head clinical researcher, overview of ULSBA’s LEAVES-related activities.

MD, Psychiatrist, Head of the Psychiatry Department at ULSBA, Advisor for the National Program for Mental Health (General Directorate of Health - DGS)

ULSBA María Suárez Gómez.png

María Suárez Gómez

End-user committee, clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, PhD, Psychiatrist, Gerontopsychiatric Team Coordinator at ULSBA.

ULSBA Joana Isaac.png

Joana

Isaac

Clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, PhD student at UNL, Psychiatry Resident at ULSBA

ULSBA Afonso Gouveia.png

Afonso Gouveia

Clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, Psychiatry Resident at ULSBA

SFT square.png

SENSING FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES

sensingfuture.com

Portugal

Sensing Future Technologies (SFT) wurde im Jahr 2011 gegründet. SFT entwirft, entwickelt und implementiert medizinische Geräte mit einem hohen Grad an Innovation, Funktionalität und Anwendbarkeit. SFT hat Erfahrung darin, neue kommerzielle Produkte auf den Markt zu bringen. Alle Projektträger haben Erfahrung in Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten. Haupttätigkeitsbereiche:

- Stabilometrie und Baropodometrie: Gleichgewicht und Druck, physische Rehabilitationsgeräte;

- Robotik, haptische Geräte und Telemedizin.

SFT Carlos Alcobia.jpg

Carlos Alcobia

Steering committee and business model developer

PhD in Mechanical Engineering. CEO

SFT_Luís_Ferreira.jpeg

Luís Ferreira

WP4 leader: Business Modelling and Exploitation

MSc in Mechanical Engineering. CTO

Pedro.png

Pedro Mendes

WP4 leader: Business Modelling and Exploitation

MSc in Mechanical Engineering. 

International Sales & Founder

Andre_Fundo.jpg

André Dias

Full Stack Developer

MSc in software Engineer

TEAM

Leaves is bringing together parties from the Netherlands, Portugal and Switzerland, with different fields of expertise including researchers, health care professionals and design and technology professionals

 

ROESSINGH RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT (RRD)

rrd.nl

 

Netherlands
(coordinator)

Roessingh Research and Development (RRD) is a research and development SME in the area of rehabilitation technology and telemedicine. The mission of RRD is to carry out scientific research and contribute to its commercialization and implementation in clinical practice. The rationale of RRD is to develop innovations in a multidisciplinary team and in close collaboration with all stakeholders (patients, informal and formal caregivers, academia, health care organizations and industry). RRD’s technology innovations include its own service platform that enables multimodal monitoring and coaching of physical and mental health – including a virtual agent that guides the user through the care path. RRD is experienced in AAL projects, namely IS-ACTIVE, PEARL, SALSA and SOULMATE. Results of such research projects have been transferred to the market by means of spin-off companies and are being used extensively in clinical practice.

Lex van Velsen

Project coordinator

Manager eHealth cluster, PhD in Technical Communication

Miriam Cabrita

Project coordination support / Leader WP2: Technology Development

Researcher, PhD in Biomedical Engineering

Harm op den Akker

Lead of the RRD technology development team

Senior Researcher, PhD in Computer Science

Lena Brandl

PhD candidate /  Personalization of the LEAVES platform

Junior Researcher, MSc. in Human Computer Interaction

Brigitte Benerink

Administrative support

Project management assistant

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR THE ELDERLY

ouderenfonds.nl

Netherlands

The National Foundation for the Elderly (NFE) is a wellbeing organization that promotes quality of life for older persons in the Netherlands. The primary focus of NFE is on preventing isolation. NFE supports seniors through meaningful projects and services that: Improve social inclusion and improve empowerment of older people and their self-reliance. The NFE has a large network of activity centres across the Netherlands that organizes activities for seniors that are at risk of exclusion. These activities range from sports, shopping, summer days on the beach, Christmas dinners and knitting clubs, increasing social contacts in a concrete and simple manner. NFE organizes national campaigns and organizes training and networking sessions between care professionals to raise awareness and interchange best practices. The NFE works as a trusted intermediary between private and public services and older persons, helping seniors to find the path towards support and care, creating an extensive knowledge base for research and innovation. The NFE participates in European projects with the main objective to promote wellbeing of older persons. NFE reaches directly 35.000 older persons through its services and projects for older persons in the Netherlands. It has experience in user-centred innovation and iterative processes of development with the active involvement of older persons in focus groups, interviews and pilot trials. It uses its large network of local welfare organizations to disseminate and leverage results of research projects into society.

Lotte Schokking

Leader WP1: Iterative Design Project leader Innovation

MA Arts, Policy and Cultural Entrepreneurship

Roya Kolkman

Innovator and Qualitative Researcher

MSc Organizational Sciences

UNIVERSITY OF BERN

unibe.ch

Switzerland

The University of Bern has a long expertise in developing and evaluating internet-based self-help interventions for prolonged grief, loneliness, anxiety and mood disorders or self-compassion. The outpatient clinic is an internationally recognised institution for psychotherapy, psychotherapy research and training and provides individually tailored treatment for all mental disorders in different settings including couple and family therapy.

Bettina Mooser

Clinical researcher; psychotherapist

MSc in Clinical Psychology, psychotherapist in training

Jeannette Brodbeck

Leader WP3: Real-life evaluation; psychotherapist

PhD in Clinical Psychology, MAS in Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapy

SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK, UNIVERSITY OF APPLIED SCIENCES AND ARTS, OLTEN

fhnw.ch

Switzerland

The School of Social Work focuses on social innovations and develops practical solutions to tackle social problems and challenges with a focus on digitalization. The Institute of Counselling, Coaching and Social Management specializes in counselling and coaching processes, shapes professional practice and advises practitioners. Important expert areas are the development and evaluation of online self-help interventions for coping with life events and blended counselling.

Sarah Madörin

Junior Researcher

MA in Sociology

Jeannette Brodbeck

Leader WP3: Real-life evaluation; psychotherapist

PhD in Clinical Psychology, MAS in Cognitive Behavioural Psychotherapy

NOVA UNIVERSITY OF LISBON

unl.pt

Portugal

NOVA University of Lisbon includes NOVA Medical School which is at the forefront in developing partnerships between researchers and stakeholders (academia, hospitals, industry, patient associations and decision makers), with activities which align medical education, research and hospital practice, while serving the community, and promoting the development of science and technology.The Comprehensive Health Research Centre (CHRC), coordinated by NOVA Medical School, is a multidisciplinary, multi-institutional and comprehensive new research centre aimed at supporting, developing and fostering clinical, public health and health services research. The other CHRC pillars and central activities are health education and training; innovation, digital and entrepreneurship. EpiDoC is an epidemiology and outcomes research group within CHRC, aiming at providing scientific information of excellence, gathering health and diseases issues and covering clinical, social, economic and human aspects.

Helena Canhão

_

Habilitation in Medicine, MD, PhD in Medicine (Rheumatology), Master in Clinical Research (Harvard Medical School)

Ana Rodrigues

_

MD, PhD in Medicine (Rheumatology), Clinical Scholars Research Training (Harvard Medical School)

Rute Dinis de Sousa

_

MSc Clinical Psychology, international MBA

Sofia Jacinto Braga

_

MSc Clinical Psychology, PhD candidate in Social Psychology (ISCTE-IUL, Indiana University)

PSYCHIATRIC DEPARTMENT AT THE HEALTH UNIT OF BAIXO ALENTEJO

ulsba.min-saude.pt

Portugal

 The Local Health Unit of Baixo Alentejo (ULSBA) integrates Portugal’s Public National Health Service and supports 126,692 inhabitants (Census, 2011) in its geographical area of coverage, with the elderly adding up to 25% of the population, majority of whom suffer from dementia and depression. The Psychiatry Department, through its Geriatric Psychiatry Team, assists elderly with mental disease via clinical evaluation, elaboration of a therapeutical and rehabilitative plan, home visits, caregivers support and telemedicine.

Ana Matos Pires

Steering committee, head clinical researcher, overview of ULSBA’s LEAVES-related activities.

MD, Psychiatrist, Head of the Psychiatry Department at ULSBA, Advisor for the National Program for Mental Health (General Directorate of Health - DGS)

María Suárez Gómez

End-user committee, clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, PhD, Psychiatrist, Gerontopsychiatric Team Coordinator at ULSBA.

Joana

Isaac

Clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, PhD student at UNL, Psychiatry Resident at ULSBA

Afonso Gouveia

Clinical researcher, recruitment, interviews and transcriptions.

MD, Psychiatry Resident at ULSBA

SENSING FUTURE TECHNOLOGIES

sensingfuture.com

Portugal

Sensing Future Technologies (SFT) was founded in 2011. SFT designs, develops and implements medical devices with a high degree of innovation, functionality and applicability. SFT has expertise in bringing to market new commercial products.  All its promoters have experience in R&D projects. Main areas of activity:

- Stabilometry and Baropodometry: Balance and Pressure Physical Rehabilitation devices

- Robotics, haptic devices and telemedicine

Carlos Alcobia

Steering committee and business model developer

PhD in Mechanical Engineering. CEO

Luís Ferreira

WP4 leader: Business Modelling and Exploitation

MSc in Mechanical Engineering. CTO

Rui Pinho

Front-end developer, Market researcher

Biomedical Engineer (MSc) & Project manager

DELA NATURA- EN LEVENSVERZEKERINGEN N.V.

dela.nl

Netherlands

DELA Coöperatie UA is an international insurer and funeral organiser active in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany. It insures more than four million people and is characterised by a cooperative model, with members being the collective owners.

 

Insuring and caring

DELA was founded more than 80 years ago to ensure a dignified and worthy farewell for its members by insuring and organising funerals. Since our inception, DELA has focused on offering security, care and continuity.

 

DELA stands for: Carrying each other’s burden. A feeling of solidarity. Standing strong together. Sharing and making joint decisions. Connecting generations. And being there in the moments that matter most… For each other.

Caroline Smeets

Contribution focus on innovation, business model & exploitation. Marketeer DELA Innovation Lab.

Business Administration, Marketing, Marketingcommunication, Design Thinking

lse Pullens

Contribution focus on innovation, business model & exploitation. Concept Developer at DELA Innovation Lab

Philosophical therapist, Communication, Journalism

NOTHING AG

nothing.ch

Switzerland

Nothing AG focuses on what makes humans thrive. It was founded with the goal to align design, business and technology with real human needs. The team consists of experienced consultants, designers, developers and creatives who come together to create digital products which provide value for humans. With proven expertise in information architecture, interface design and frontend engineering, the company also specializes in user research. Through interviews and prototype testing, the designers identify the actual needs of the end user are integrates them into an iterative design process to create the right product for LEAVES.

Bengiamin Barblan

Project coordinator and Service Designer

Designer with a computer engineering background

Gloria-Mona Knospe

Service Designer and UX Researcher

Psychologist / cognitive scientist turned designer

Bastiaan van Rooden

Strategy consultant

Designer turned strategist. Background in liberal arts

Andreas Moesch

UI Designer

Interaction Designer

Yannis Güdel

Front-end Developer

Software Architect with focus on building software with great User Experience

©2020 Leaves - AAL project